JUST SOLD!!! 4800 E Lake Bosworth Dr

 

<!–

–>


Instant Update

4800 E Lake Bosworth Dr in Snohomish, WA Just Sold!  

You can get more information, price, all photos and more by going to:

or text 66200 to 25678!



 
YOUR home’s value has been affected by this home being sold!

 

I would like to invite you to find out the new value of your home using today’s technology at a website I created that will provide you with this information at:

http://SobiaChaudhry.FreeHomeValues.net

 

 

I hope you find this helpful and, as always, I appreciate your consideration in referring any friends, family, or colleagues my way. Again, thank you for supporting me and my business endeavors and do not hesitate to let me know if you have any questions about anything related to real estate or your home!

  

Best Wishes,

<!–

 
Get Your Free Home Value Now!
 
Free Home Values
Avoid Foreclosure
Search All Homes For Sale
Homes Close to Where You Work
 


<!–
Sobia Chaudhry

Keller Williams Realty
206-427-8517
Contact Me





 


Message and data rates may apply.

 

 

Leave a Reply

